BlazBlue: Continuum Shift EXTEND Limited Edition Contents Announced

Arc System Works announced back in October of last year that they had planned to release BlazBlue: Continuum Shift EXTEND, the “definitive version of the Continuum Shift series.” While there was no mention of a release date at that time, we do know that the title will be available on the PlayStation Vita, PS3, and Xbox 360.

Today, we learn that the PS3 and Xbox 360 versions will have a Limited Edition available for pre-order while the PlayStation Vita will not. Below is the list of contents you will receive if you purchase the Limited Edition package.

  • 2012 Calamity x Continuum Calendar!
  • 40-page, full color art book with event scenes, artist illustrations, and art of the newer characters!
  • 17-song Soundtrack CD.

For those interested in what songs will be included on the tracklist, we also have that right here.

02 Shinsou
03 Gluttony Fang
04 Condemnation Wings
05 Sword of Doom
06 Alexandrite
07 Howling Moon
08 Active Angel
09 Plastic Night
10 Endless Despair
11 Nightmare Fiction
12 Memory of Tears
13 X-Matic
14 Cross Line
15 Pandora Tears
16 Childish Killer
17 Blue Bloom

Fans of the series can show their support and pre-order via Amazon or GameStop. BlazBlue: Continuum Shift EXTEND will be available in stores nationwide on February 14, 2012.

[Source: Aksys Games]

Leave a Reply